Channel Banner

Milken Community Schools Live Stream Channel

Milken Community High School's live streaming channel.

Tomorrow at 10:30 PM EST

Milken Boys Basketball vs. Holy Martyrs (7:30pm PST)

Premium Channel

Share this Channel

About this Channel

  • 552,851 viewer minutes

Milken Community High School's live streaming channel.

34 Upcoming Events

  • NOV 24

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Holy Martyrs (7:30pm PST)

    10:30 PM - 11:30 PM EST on Nov 24th, 2014

  • NOV 25

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. AGBU (4pm PST)

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST on Nov 25th, 2014

  • DEC 1

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. ___________ (3pm PST)

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST on Dec 1st, 2014

  • DEC 2

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. ___________ (3pm PST)

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST on Dec 2nd, 2014

  • DEC 3

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. ___________ (6pm PST)

    9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST on Dec 3rd, 2014

  • DEC 4

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. ___________ (5pm?? PST)

    8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST on Dec 4th, 2014

  • DEC 8

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. ___________ (4:30pm PST)

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST on Dec 8th, 2014

  • DEC 9

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. AGBU (3pm PST)

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST on Dec 9th, 2014

  • DEC 10

    Milken Video News Live Broadcast (9:05a PST)

    12:05 PM - 12:15 PM EST on Dec 10th, 2014

  • DEC 10

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Shelhevet (6pm PST)

    9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST on Dec 10th, 2014

  • DEC 11

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. ___________ (5pm?? PST)

    8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST on Dec 11th, 2014

  • DEC 15

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Rio Hondo Prep (7:30pm PST)

    10:30 PM - 11:30 PM EST on Dec 15th, 2014

  • DEC 17

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Environmental Charter (4:30pm PST)

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST on Dec 17th, 2014

  • DEC 19

    Town Meeting (Hannukah)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST on Dec 19th, 2014

  • JAN 6

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Heritage Christian (5:30pm PST)

    8:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST on Jan 6th, 2015

  • JAN 6

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Heritage Christian (7:30pm PST)

    10:30 PM - 11:30 PM EST on Jan 6th, 2015

  • JAN 7

    Milken Video News Live Broadcast (9:05a PST)

    12:05 PM - 12:15 PM EST on Jan 7th, 2015

  • JAN 12

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Archer (6:30pm PST)

    9:30 PM - 10:30 PM EST on Jan 12th, 2015

  • JAN 13

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Santa Clarita Christian (3pm PST)

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST on Jan 13th, 2015

  • JAN 16

    Town Meeting (MLK) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST on Jan 16th, 2015

  • JAN 20

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Providence (7:30pm PST)

    10:30 PM - 11:30 PM EST on Jan 20th, 2015

  • JAN 22

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Glendale Adventist (3pm PST)

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST on Jan 22nd, 2015

  • JAN 26

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Yeshiva (5pm PST)

    8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST on Jan 26th, 2015

  • JAN 27

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Yeshiva (7:30pm PST)

    10:30 PM - 11:30 PM EST on Jan 27th, 2015

  • JAN 29

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Buckley (4:30pm PST)

    7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EST on Jan 29th, 2015

  • JAN 29

    Milken Boys Basketball vs. Buckley (Boys Senior Day) (6pm PST)

    9:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST on Jan 29th, 2015

  • FEB 5

    Milken Girls Basketball vs. Pacifica (Senior Day) (3pm PST)

    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST on Feb 5th, 2015

  • FEB 13

    Town Meeting (Extra Curricular) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST on Feb 13th, 2015

  • MAR 5

    Town Meeting (Purim) (12:30pm PST)

    3:30 PM - 4:30 PM EST on Mar 5th, 2015

  • MAR 20

    Town Meeting (Student Gov't) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT on Mar 20th, 2015

  • APR 16

    Town Meeting (Yom Ha'Shoah) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT on Apr 16th, 2015

  • APR 22

    Town Meeting (Yom Ha'Zikaron) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT on Apr 22nd, 2015

  • APR 23

    Town Meeting (Yom Ha'Atzmaut) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT on Apr 23rd, 2015

  • JUN 5

    Town Meeting (Awards) (11am PST)

    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT on Jun 5th, 2015