Mary TV of Medjugorje

Pray the Rosary every day at 11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific time. During the Rosary information is presented about the apparitions of... (more)

Share this Channel

About this Channel

  • 1,015,043 viewer minutes

Pray the Rosary every day at 11:00am Eastern, 10:00am Central, 8:00am Pacific time. During the Rosary information is presented about the apparitions of Mary in Medjugorje