Channel Banner

Shoreline Chamber of Commerce

Broadcasting services provided by www.fxvideo.com

Share this Channel

About this Channel

  • 148,042 viewer minutes

Broadcasting services provided by www.fxvideo.com

2 Past Events

  • Women's Basketball - Wed Feb 20, 5:30pm PST (streaming unavailable-Technical difficulties)

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM EST on Feb 20th, 2013

    Watch Channel
  • Men's Basketball - Wed Feb 20, 7:30pm PST

    9:30 PM - 11:30 PM EST on Feb 20th, 2013

    Watch Channel