#1  
Old 30th April 2009, 23:06
Nooblit Nooblit is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Default Sound goes out of sync with procaster

I just recently started trying out procaster, but one thing i notice is that the sound goes out of sync a little while into a live session. Was wondering if anyone else had this problem, and if it's a known problem if it's going to be fixed soon. i also have another problem but i'll post a seperate thread for that.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 1st May 2009, 12:58
Gauphastus Gauphastus is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 9
Default

Hiya.
Yeah, a couple of us posted a bit about this issue in this thread --

http://www.mogulus.com/forum/showthread.php?t=929

As benhomer says in there, you'd be helping them out a lot if you went and located your procaster.log file and saved a dxdiag log, sending them both in to the email given in the thread.
In any case, I'm sorry to say there is no immediate solution to this issue. It seems to be software (Procaster) related, so we'll just have to hold tight 'til we can get our hands on the upcoming release.

Hope that helps you a bit, babe. Stick around!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump