#1  
Old 13th July 2012, 21:21
KibaSan KibaSan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Default I dont want to voieover! Please help.

Hi,
I want music while broadcasting. And I don't want to use my built in mic. I deleted my test channel for these reasons. I would really like to know please. At least tell me how to not use my mic while broadcasting. I appreciate your help and i'm sorry if this is located wrong or if this has been solved. I tried one but it mentioned changing computer settings, Which I do use my mic for other things. Just not for this.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14th July 2012, 21:27
KibaSan KibaSan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by KibaSan View Post
Hi,
I want music while broadcasting. And I don't want to use my built in mic. I deleted my test channel for these reasons. I would really like to know please. At least tell me how to not use my mic while broadcasting. I appreciate your help and i'm sorry if this is located wrong or if this has been solved. I tried one but it mentioned changing computer settings, Which I do use my mic for other things. Just not for this.
Thanks.
I found out how to not have microphone on, but I still want music. If you have any clue feel free to post.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 16th July 2012, 14:37
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

KibaSan,

In Procaster's Audio Mixer, add 'Speaker's Audio' as an input source.
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
broadcast, mic, microphone, sound

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump