#1  
Old 26th March 2012, 16:07
back2noize back2noize is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Default Using 2 webcams on livestream

Hi!

I tried to use two webcam on live brodcasted unfortunately only one is working and I have no signal for the second. (I have 2 logitech C310)
I would like to switch on the both webcam when i stream live. Is it possible? I read the support but i didn't found my answer.

Thx you for your help (and sorry for my english)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27th March 2012, 11:59
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

back2noize,

Could you please further explain your workflow, are you attempting to connect both cameras to the same system and switch between them? If this is the case you'd need software such as Telestream Wirecast.

Matt
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump