#11  
Old 7th March 2012, 17:31
billmcintosh billmcintosh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 17
Default Hello?

Can I get some help?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 8th March 2012, 05:40
billmcintosh billmcintosh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 17
Default

just tried to reinstall again, it is still missing.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 8th March 2012, 16:26
billmcintosh billmcintosh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 17
Default

RonaldH,

I am still waiting for your reply...
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 9th March 2012, 20:18
RonaldH RonaldH is offline
Livestream Procaster Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 401
Default

The procaster redirection gets automatically renamed in procaster to desktop audio. So this might be the reason that you aren't seeing the redirect or. If you also don't see the desktop audio. Please let us know.

Sorry for the slow response.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12th March 2012, 00:37
billmcintosh billmcintosh is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 17
Default

I see something called "speakers audio", but nothing called "desktop audio". Is this the same thing? Desktop audio sends all audio to that channel where as ProcasterRedirector used to allow me to just select one application.

Please confirm.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 13th March 2012, 14:55
RonaldH RonaldH is offline
Livestream Procaster Support
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 401
Default

Yes, this is the same.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bugs, mac, procasteraudioredirector

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump