#1  
Old 27th November 2011, 12:31
Dzoo11 Dzoo11 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Connection problem

I started live streaming
CUP aboved 80%

why?!?!
xfire live stream is working perfect
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 28th November 2011, 11:06
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

Dzoo11,

Your problem is likely related to lack of available resources on the system you're encoding on, thus why Procaster is displaying the CPU is at or above 80%. Could you please let us know what preset you're encoding with and also the following info:

CPU, RAM, Video card
Operating system
Procaster version - can be found by opening preferences and clicking the "i" at the top right-hand corner.
Content you're attempting to broadcast

Matt
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump