#1  
Old 5th August 2011, 08:17
ronnied919 ronnied919 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default Digital Rapids AVC setup

Is there a way to get my Digital Rapids system using the DR AVC codec to work properly. I am connecting but I see no video and there is not audio. settings are 640x360@ 25 fps 300k video 64k mono audio. This is on my free account as I am testing.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 5th August 2011, 19:14
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

ronnied919,

Are you using the correct RTMP URL, which can be found here and a stream name?

http://www.livestream.com/userguide/...ith_Livestream


Matt
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump