#21  
Old 3rd September 2011, 01:59
anupam anupam is offline
Livestream Senior Flex Developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Here is the link to working example which is same as posted in the user guide :
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/165887/apitest/index.html

It has view source enabled on it, you can right click and view the source.

Let me know if it still doesn't work for you.

Thanks,
Anupam
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 3rd September 2011, 11:12
Jeerachee Jeerachee is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 16
Default

Ah. it builds fine if i build the release build, but i always get the error if i debug it, interesting. any idea how i can get around this?

also, with the previous version of the flex api, the Livestream logo didn't appear in the top right hand corner, for some reason, is there any way that can be returned?

Last edited by Jeerachee; 3rd September 2011 at 13:29.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 3rd September 2011, 12:46
Zaffekw Zaffekw is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 3
Default

I can't tolerate this problem.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 3rd September 2011, 13:23
Jeerachee Jeerachee is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 16
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zaffekw View Post
I can't tolerate this problem.
have you been reading what's been going on? it's fixed. at least for me it is, just chill out a little bit. you're being a tad bit rude.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 24th November 2011, 23:53
jestin11 jestin11 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 2
Default

I too was having some issues with the API and I got everything solved by the suggestions and help from this support forum. I came to know from this thread that you too have some problem with the API. It is really sad that this issue is getting more time to get solved. My suggestion to Jeerachee is to be patient and wait for the response from the authorities. I have no doubt that your issue too will get solved as soon as the software engineer successfully reproduces the problem.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 29th November 2011, 09:06
anupam anupam is offline
Livestream Senior Flex Developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeerachee View Post
Ah. it builds fine if i build the release build, but i always get the error if i debug it, interesting. any idea how i can get around this?
What error you are getting? can you paste the error somewhere so we can take a look?
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 8th December 2011, 13:53
LoryIxtar LoryIxtar is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 2
Thumbs down

im still having issues with this i clicked every link tryed resized editing everything
and this crap is BROKEN
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
api update, channel, loading, problem

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump