#1  
Old 31st August 2012, 12:43
efMurdz efMurdz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default Counter Strike Global Offensive

I was streaming this game fine yesterday, now today whenever I go to launch CS:GO with Procaster open, the game doesn't load up and I have to end the games process.

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 4th September 2012, 16:27
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

efMurdz,

I'm able to load CS:GO without an issue. Which version of Procaster are you using?
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 8th September 2012, 21:20
efMurdz efMurdz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 2
Default

Hi, I'm using the latest version.

When I start Procaster it loads up fine and I can stream my desktop, when I change it to game mode and launch CS:GO it's just a black screen and I have to ctrl alt del to end the CS:GO process as it says not responding. Before launching CS:GO, if I uncheck 'Hooked' in the preferences in Procaster, the game launches fine but I'm unable to stream it.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10th September 2012, 16:02
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

Please use the latest beta, Procaster 20.3.10, if you are not already.
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump