#1  
Old 3rd May 2011, 22:35
BattousaiKaiser BattousaiKaiser is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Default Procaster won't record in-game audio

Every time I try to record my in-game audio with procaster it won't record it. It records my mic audio just fine, but doesn't record the game's audio. My friend told me to remove all mic from the mixer, but it won't let me. It just says I can't remove all mics, to just mute audio with master volume control.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 4th May 2011, 15:07
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

BattousaiKaiser,

Please confirm that you have the Procaster audio mixer configured to capture speaker's audio.

Matt
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
audio, game audio, procaster, record, won't broadcast

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump