#1  
Old 9th April 2011, 15:13
Latrippi Latrippi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 19
Default Ticker background & font

Is there a way to change the background and font colors for the ticker? Our off-air loop is on a light background the ticker text is hard to read. I know the overlay colors can be changed on the Configure Channel > Style Channel page of LS Studio, but I haven't found a way to change the ticker colors. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th April 2011, 18:16
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

At this time the ticker cannot be customized to change the background or text color. I will add this to our feature request list however.

Matt
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10th September 2011, 19:39
ibmemorialsp ibmemorialsp is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 8
Default Set size and type Sticker

Please, how do I use Verdana or sticker on the resource set size and type?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11th September 2011, 13:07
jasonlive's Avatar
jasonlive jasonlive is offline
Livestream
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1,395
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ibmemorialsp View Post
Please, how do I use Verdana or sticker on the resource set size and type?
ibmemorialsp,

It is not currently possible to customize the ticker. I will add this as a feature request for possible implementation in the future.

Best,
Jason
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11th September 2011, 14:14
ibmemorialsp ibmemorialsp is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 8
Default

I suggest that changes the current font of the ticker to Verdana. It is easy to read in small screen.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
colors, ticker

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump