#11  
Old 22nd November 2010, 23:09
Longwoods Longwoods is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Same here. Pro account can't log in.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 9th January 2011, 02:12
darkavenger696 darkavenger696 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1
Default

I am having this same 'login Failed' error and I have the latest version of procaster, I have uninstalled and re-installed it 4 times and still nothing...is anyone else still having this problem?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 9th January 2011, 12:45
Henry_live's Avatar
Henry_live Henry_live is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 640
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkavenger696 View Post
I am having this same 'login Failed' error and I have the latest version of procaster, I have uninstalled and re-installed it 4 times and still nothing...is anyone else still having this problem?
Are you able to login to http://secure.livestream.com/ with the same credentials?
__________________
-Henry
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 6th February 2011, 05:32
Tsukanov Tsukanov is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkavenger696 View Post
I am having this same 'login Failed' error and I have the latest version of procaster, I have uninstalled and re-installed it 4 times and still nothing...is anyone else still having this problem?
Same thing. And I'm able to login to http://secure.livestream.com/
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 6th February 2011, 18:38
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

Tsukanov,

Please send an email to procaster@livestream.com outlining your issue and reference this thread and we can try to assist you.

Thanks,
Matt
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 12th February 2011, 05:31
Tsukanov Tsukanov is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Thumbs down

I wrote 1 week ago and there is still no answer.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 14th February 2011, 02:51
Tsukanov Tsukanov is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Hey! WTF. Are you alive?

Last edited by Tsukanov; 15th February 2011 at 15:23.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 15th February 2011, 12:38
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

Tsukanov,

I've been instructed to ask you to delete your Procaster XML files. You can locate them by navigating to the following location in Windows Explorer:
- Windows XP: C:\Documents and Settings\<user name>\Local Settings\Application Data\procaster

- Windows Vista / 7: C:\Users\<user name>\AppData\Local\procaster

After deleting these files and uninstalling Procaster please try a fresh install from this direct link:
http://cdn.livestream.com/mds/Livest...r-20-0-151.exe

Matt
Livestream Producer Support

Last edited by jasonlive; 15th February 2011 at 13:26.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 15th February 2011, 22:05
Tsukanov Tsukanov is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Now I got this → http://i.imgur.com/igqWy.png
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 16th February 2011, 10:51
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

Please submit a support ticket and we'll try to troubleshoot with you further. You can open a ticket here:

https://secure.livestream.com/myacco...ter/openticket

Thanks,
Matt
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
procaster problems

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump