#1  
Old 25th October 2010, 06:49
challywally challywally is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Default multiple camera production

Just asking the "how to" use more than one camera for productions.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25th October 2010, 09:10
Herdosratos Herdosratos is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Near Cologne, Germany
Posts: 34
Default

errr....
several local cameras or external cameras?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26th October 2010, 11:37
Henry_live's Avatar
Henry_live Henry_live is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: New York
Posts: 640
Default

If you would like to use several cameras within Livestream Studio, you will need to connect each camera to a different computer and have each computer connected to your channel with a separate username. You can add users to your channel by following the instructions on the following URL: http://www.livestream.com/userguide/...t_up_your_team
__________________
-Henry
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump