#1  
Old 22nd August 2011, 02:59
EvilLugiaXD EvilLugiaXD is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Default Procaster can't install

I tried to stall livestream procaster but it won't let me complete the download. I keep getting a window popup stating this: http://www.iaza.com/work/110822C/iaza15886282998600.png
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22nd August 2011, 10:12
coryfrans coryfrans is offline
Livestream Procaster Support
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 865
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilLugiaXD View Post
I tried to stall livestream procaster but it won't let me complete the download. I keep getting a window popup stating this: http://www.iaza.com/work/110822C/iaza15886282998600.png
Hello,

Where did you download your copy of Procaster from?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22nd August 2011, 15:32
EvilLugiaXD EvilLugiaXD is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Livestream it's self.
http://www.livestream.com/platform/procaster
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22nd August 2011, 15:44
coryfrans coryfrans is offline
Livestream Procaster Support
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 865
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilLugiaXD View Post
If you can, please try to download procaster from this link and let me know if you are still having install issues:

http://www.livestream.com/forum/showthread.php?t=7604

Last edited by RonaldH; 7th November 2011 at 08:05.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 22nd August 2011, 16:22
EvilLugiaXD EvilLugiaXD is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Nothing happens.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 22nd August 2011, 16:50
coryfrans coryfrans is offline
Livestream Procaster Support
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 865
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilLugiaXD View Post
Nothing happens.
I am sorry can you be a bit more specific on what happens when you try to download and run the install file
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 22nd August 2011, 16:52
EvilLugiaXD EvilLugiaXD is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coryfrans View Post
I am sorry can you be a bit more specific on what happens when you try to download and run the install file
When I click the install the window does not popup, but the procaster will not response.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 24th August 2011, 17:32
coryfrans coryfrans is offline
Livestream Procaster Support
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 865
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilLugiaXD View Post
When I click the install the window does not popup, but the procaster will not response.
If you can, please send your procaster install log to us. You can find it in your c:\ on your hard drive. Send it to procaster@livestream.com with a description of your issue, and a link to this forum thread
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
procaster install fail

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump