#1  
Old 30th November 2008, 12:07
Firehawke Firehawke is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Default Blank storyboards after session with FME

This started two days ago. Basically anything recorded via Flash Media Encoder is showing up as a blank storyboard after the session is complete, and anyone trying to connect to the live stream of such a session is having to refresh several times to get it to actually connect.

Regular studio camera connections work fine and pop up storyboards as they should, but we heavily rely on FME.

Station is ForteMP3.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2nd December 2008, 13:15
MStepelton MStepelton is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Romeoville, IL. USA
Posts: 55
Default

I had to restart my FMe stream this morning and it recorded automaticly just fine for me.

Now if there was a way to set "golive" to true but NOT have it record I'd be a happy camper. It would save me from haveing to log into Studio every time I restart my stream just to turn the recording off.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 2nd December 2008, 13:26
Firehawke Firehawke is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Default

Problem resolved itself when maintenance was run monday night.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 2nd December 2008, 15:09
MStepelton MStepelton is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Romeoville, IL. USA
Posts: 55
Talking

Cool Beans ! Good to hear!
__________________
.
.
MikeŠ
http://sites.google.com/site/skippynutnow/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump