#1  
Old 9th July 2010, 03:06
xremixed xremixed is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 4
Default Selecting Hook

Allow Procaster to select which program you want to Hook.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th July 2010, 16:36
Aikatears Aikatears is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 120
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by xremixed View Post
Allow Procaster to select which program you want to Hook.
Oo I like it!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17th July 2010, 17:46
cseeman cseeman is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,296
Default

Explain in more detail what you mean. Also consider posting in Feature Request forum as well.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump