#1  
Old 17th June 2010, 16:57
nothi nothi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Default can't stream lotro

Hi
i will make a gametv so i get procaster. But i can' t stream for exemple Lords of the ring online. Procast is activ and the game also but when i put the record button it means that it need a direct x or open gl game. What can i do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20th June 2010, 12:39
nothi nothi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Default i got it

for all who got the same problem. I found soething by my self.
Now i play in windows not fullscreen and i send desktop not the best but it works.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump