#1  
Old 12th June 2010, 14:35
dcerveralv dcerveralv is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6
Unhappy Recycle Bin for Manage Library of Studio

It would be nice if when deleting a video from the library that clip automatically goes into a recycle bin. Twice already I've deleted something I wish I haven't deleted. Don't want that to happen again.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th June 2010, 15:48
davidaron davidaron is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 586
Send a message via Skype™ to davidaron
Default

This is a good idea! What you can do is contact support and possibly get your video(s) restored if you accidently delete them:

https://secure.livestream.com/myacco...ter/openticket
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
accidentally, delete, deleted, file, storyboard

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump