#1  
Old 12th June 2010, 13:31
dcerveralv dcerveralv is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 6
Unhappy Recycle Bin for Manage Library of Studio

It would be nice if when deleting a video from the library that clip automatically goes into a recycle bin. Twice already I've deleted something I wish I haven't deleted. Don't want that to happen again.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21st June 2010, 00:15
hertziodj hertziodj is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Smile como borar videos grabados

hi my frinedd..how eraser a video...thanks my inglish is horrible excuseme...i wanna clean somethink videos and rec other best
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 1st July 2010, 20:40
GEShelton GEShelton is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Default Offline vs Delete

It would be helpful to be able to take something offline without actually deleting it. For instance, it eats up a lot of bandwidth reloading a file that is a weekend oriented topic and has to be taken offline every monday.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 5th July 2010, 02:54
mydamnstream mydamnstream is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dcerveralv View Post
It would be nice if when deleting a video from the library that clip automatically goes into a recycle bin. Twice already I've deleted something I wish I haven't deleted. Don't want that to happen again.
I can't say how much of a good idea this is. Everybody is deleting things they need by accident because the studio is a resource hogging lag monster that glitches up all the time and seems to just do whatever it wants.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
accidentally, delete, deleted, file, storyboard

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump