#1  
Old 31st May 2010, 01:15
Entangled Entangled is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default Won't load logo image!

I filled out an application for the free premium membership, but everytime I try to upload an image for the logo, the loading thing gets stuck at Uploading-100% done. When I press submit, it keeps telling me I didn't upload a logo image... Is it just my computer, or what?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th June 2010, 15:20
TheMobiusMan TheMobiusMan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
Default

I have this same issue. I'm using firefox, I've tried in IE as well and nothing works. I have no idea what's wrong with it.

Edit: For some reason, right after writing that comment I attempted to resubmit the logo and it worked.

Last edited by TheMobiusMan; 9th June 2010 at 15:24.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th February 2011, 19:25
zakomoon zakomoon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Angry

having the same problem, seems alot of others are to.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11th February 2011, 19:46
mbaron's Avatar
mbaron mbaron is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,726
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zakomoon View Post
having the same problem, seems alot of others are to.
zakomoon,

Please make sure you are submitting an image that is in the correct dimensions and filesize.

Matt
Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20th February 2011, 17:23
cseeman cseeman is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1,297
Default

Logo Suggested 300300 px, jpg, png or gif. 500KB max
Banner Suggest 592120 px, jpg, png or gif. 500KB max
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 15th October 2013, 02:39
Donna111 Donna111 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 8
Default

Hi there
Try this method to load your image
public static REImage OpenImageFile(string filePath);
public static REImage OpenImageFile(string filePath, BaseDecoder dec);
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 21st May 2014, 21:57
lucywill lucywill is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
Default

do you need to install an external image application to help you load image. i can tell you have problem in loading logo image from file. or is it the image format or the image size that keep you from loading image.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
loading, logo, problem

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump