#1  
Old 14th November 2008, 16:58
pr0nto pr0nto is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Default Folder deletion

While in the Auto Pilot, I deleted a folder of content (intentionally), but I realized that I didn't get any sort of prompt about it. I'm assuming this change took place about the same time that the numbers, showing how many files/folders inside a folder, were taken away.

Just making this known so it can be fixed and prevent people from accidentally deleting whole folders of content.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 16th November 2008, 17:33
kftvonline kftvonline is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 146
Default

I would like that prompt to be back because I may press it accidental and someone else may too.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29th November 2008, 16:47
pr0nto pr0nto is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Default

I just tested this again today and it's still an issue in the Manage Library tab. Clicking the X on a folder, even one with content inside, deletes it instantly with no prompt.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29th November 2008, 20:34
TrunkzJr TrunkzJr is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 137
Default

Have not run into a problem yet, but if myself or one of my team members were to delete any of our folders by mistake, this would be a serious loss for this, this is something that should be fixed ASAP for 3.1.9
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump