#1  
Old 9th November 2008, 04:48
saimon saimon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Default hOW CAN I INSERT A MOGULUS CHANNEL ON MY WINDOWS LIVE SPACE?

Hi
I Want To Insert "liberty Channel " Made With Mogulus On My Windows Live Space But I Don't Succeed In Doing This...can Yuo Help Me?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th November 2008, 03:34
davidaron davidaron is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 586
Send a message via Skype™ to davidaron
Default

Have you tried embedding the "myspace" code, and not the "normal" one?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th November 2008, 11:40
TrunkzJr TrunkzJr is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 137
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidaron View Post
Have you tried embedding the "myspace" code, and not the "normal" one?
Just try them one by one, I have one on mines I can't remember which one I used but one of them will work for sure.

Click the Embed tab in the studio, you'll see it in there.

Last edited by TrunkzJr; 11th November 2008 at 11:42.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump