#1  
Old 12th April 2010, 11:49
in_use in_use is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Exclamation Webcam/Game 2D/3D dual-screen I want it off!

Maybe it's just me, but I can't seem to get procaster to stop automatically doing a 2d and 3d dual-view while im playing Starcraft II. I want it to be just the game and quit accessing my webcam! Did i miss a button? I've gone over it a hundred times... Help!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th April 2010, 12:23
in_use in_use is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Red face Fixed

Hey, well if anyone else was having this problem, with Starcraft or any rts.. I'm pretty sure I figured it out...

So, the hotkeys for changing the screen in Procaster by default are:
Ctrl+1=Game full
Ctrl+2=2d dual
Ctrl+3=3d dual
Ctr+4=webcam full

Hotkeys for assigning unit groups are Ctrl+#........ Therefore, when I would assign a #, it would switch to that view... haha... Need to change my hotkeys =]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
dual, game, screen, view, webcam

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump