#11  
Old 15th December 2010, 21:05
Fraggy4 Fraggy4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1
Default

Is there still no fix for this? I'm having the same issue.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 18th December 2010, 10:17
Sapiens Sapiens is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 19
Default

In the past the fix was to stop and restart your broadcast; the second time it started it would render properly. The new Procaster beta also fixes this problem and your broadcast should display properly on the first attempt. See the sticky at the top of the forum for a download link.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
just cause 2, steam

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump