#1  
Old 22nd January 2010, 17:09
AyumiSakura AyumiSakura is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Red face Desktop Projecting?

I have tried all I know, and yet cannot figure out how to display my desktop. I have a Macbook, and I keep on accidentally recording myself! Please help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26th January 2010, 21:57
Faio3o Faio3o is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Unhappy

I've been having the same problem. Maybe version 2.0.20 has fixed the problem, but I can't find a link for it. D:
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27th January 2010, 11:53
liorm liorm is offline
Procaster Team
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 396
Cool

guys

I have to say i don't understand the problem

can you maybe attach a screen shot of what u se ?

thanks
Lior, Livestream
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 7th February 2010, 13:37
Faio3o Faio3o is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default

http://i706.photobucket.com/albums/w...icture1-20.png

There's an option to stream from my webcam, but not from desktop. Has the feature not been released yet, or am I doing something wrong..?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 7th February 2010, 14:48
nyemi nyemi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Angry

Quote:
Originally Posted by Faio3o View Post
http://i706.photobucket.com/albums/w...icture1-20.png

There's an option to stream from my webcam, but not from desktop. Has the feature not been released yet, or am I doing something wrong..?
Same goes for me. I see no answer on this problem anywhere, yet the last post here is two months old.

Last edited by nyemi; 7th February 2010 at 14:50.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 7th February 2010, 22:00
Jamie_Ranai Jamie_Ranai is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default

my problem is kinda the opposite. It crashes in the middle of loading after I've logged in.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 8th February 2010, 14:42
liorm6 liorm6 is offline
Livestream Procaster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 83
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by nyemi View Post
Same goes for me. I see no answer on this problem anywhere, yet the last post here is two months old.
Hi

did you try to start broadcasting? once you do so, you will see a big button titled 'screen'. press on it for screen broadcasting

thanks
Lior, Livestream
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 8th February 2010, 14:51
liorm6 liorm6 is offline
Livestream Procaster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 83
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamie_Ranai View Post
my problem is kinda the opposite. It crashes in the middle of loading after I've logged in.
Hi, please enter your email and details in the dialog box that pops upon a crash, and let us know here so we can look for it

thanks!
Lior, Livestream
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 24th March 2010, 19:01
nyemi nyemi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by liorm6 View Post
Hi

did you try to start broadcasting? once you do so, you will see a big button titled 'screen'. press on it for screen broadcasting

thanks
Lior, Livestream
Thank you... though I am not sure what to look for. I've searched through settings and stuff, but can't just figure it out. This is how the panel looks like for me. http://www.nyemi.cz/pictures10/LS_broadcaster.tiff
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 25th March 2010, 00:49
eviri eviri is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
Unhappy yes yes!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by nyemi View Post
Thank you... though I am not sure what to look for. I've searched through settings and stuff, but can't just figure it out. This is how the panel looks like for me. http://www.nyemi.cz/pictures10/LS_broadcaster.tiff
that is EXACTLY what my looks like. i downlaoded it today? how do i choose screen, if that' not an option for me D:
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
help me please

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump