Go Back   Livestream Forum > Support > Cameras & Equipment

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 26th October 2008, 08:02
archibal3 archibal3 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Default

i resolve my probleme

in the url remove the [] caractéres
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11th November 2008, 09:41
TeeLK TeeLK is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Default Problems With Flash Media Encoder

I had similar problems as all of you with my flash media encoder this past Friday. I was streaming a football game live and all went well for over three hours, but lost connection to the primary server but was still streaming to a backup channel. When I realized there was a problem I could see the messages of trying to reconnect, connect, and then later disconnect...the same as you all have indicated. Eventually I stopped the stream, disconnected and then reconnected everything and it worked fine. We're still trying to figure out what happened. Trying to decide if we should keep the mogulus channel up to watch it, instead of the FME, so we know when there is a connection problem. We do these live streams with just one person and get audio play-by-play from a radio station. Running a live camera doesn't always allow you to closely watch the laptop screen to detect problem messages.....would love some advice to troubleshoot this situation.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump