#1  
Old 21st September 2009, 16:48
timeteller516 timeteller516 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1
Default Error Initializing Audio

I just installed Procaster and when I click Go Live, it'll fail to initialize error.

Error messages:

"Wave In Error

The specified format is not supported or cannot be translated. Use the Capabilities function to determine the supported format.s Error in StartAudioRecording()"

and

"Note
Error Initializing Audio"
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24th February 2010, 19:45
axtarosotiritsa1 axtarosotiritsa1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 2
Default

I have the same problem. Did you find any solution for this?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump