#1  
Old 30th March 2014, 10:41
israelwoods israelwoods is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 4
Angry Always off livestream Procaster

Celebrity I use livestream Procaster and ALWAYS I enter "live" not of right, appear on my my channel this off.
What do I do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30th March 2014, 15:14
bblinder bblinder is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 150
Default

Can you clarify exactly what issue you're experiencing?
__________________
Brandon

Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30th March 2014, 18:58
israelwoods israelwoods is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 4
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by bblinder View Post
Can you clarify exactly what issue you're experiencing?
I've seen and read everything else I did not think my problem

My channel is live http://www.livestream.com/testetransformice?t=808388 this is a test only.
More I can not stream LIVE o.0

Type I downloaded Livestream Procaster .. more give when I press "Go liv" everything goes well over
aparese transmitting More than ta ta ... not on my channel is off .. more symbol that appears on the live video ... most have the image I fasso heating off?

help me please ^ ^
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
error, livestream procaster

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump