#1  
Old 7th April 2014, 19:53
Pomai Pomai is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2
Default Fmle

I see mixed messages on the forum. Can you use Adobe Flash Media Live Encoder with Livestream or not?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 8th April 2014, 09:10
bblinder bblinder is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 190
Default

Hi Pomai,

You can use it with the Original Livestream. You cannot use it with the New Livestream.

http://help.livestream.com/customer/...ew-livestream-
__________________
Brandon

Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump