#1  
Old 22nd April 2013, 21:47
donnya donnya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 9
Default Flash Error with Webcaster & Studio

On my free channel, I am able to get Procaster to work, but not Webcaster or Studio. Both will load just fine and then I get a pop-up that asks for permission to access Flash. When I click on either Allow or Deny, my computer locks for about 3 minutes and then I get an error that says the Flash plugin has stopped working. I just updated the Flash plugin, and I use Win7-64. Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24th April 2013, 21:13
donnya donnya is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 9
Question

Anybody have a suggestion?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25th April 2013, 10:01
Kianush Kianush is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 3
Default this is Flash Update

Message for flash developers
http://forums.adobe.com/thread/1193439

please confirm, this links described flash update error:
https://code.google.com/p/chromium/i...158126#makecha
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26th April 2013, 07:29
MyMobileInnovations MyMobileInnovations is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: jersey city
Posts: 1
Send a message via Skype™ to MyMobileInnovations
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by donnya View Post
On my free channel, I am able to get Procaster to work, but not Webcaster or Studio. Both will load just fine and then I get a pop-up that asks for permission to access Flash. When I click on either Allow or Deny, my computer locks for about 3 minutes and then I get an error that says the Flash plugin has stopped working. I just updated the Flash plugin, and I use Win7-64. Any ideas?
I think this issue is related to browser & multimedia. Follow given instruction hope it will help to resolve error

(1)You should disable hardware graphics acceleration in Firefox and in Flash

(A) In Firefox, un-check the box and restart:

Orange Firefox button or classic Tools menu > Options > Advanced > General > "Use hardware acceleration when available"

(B) In Flash, take support from given link: http://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/...layback_issues

(2) Disable protected mode (Win Vista & Win 7 & maybe Win 8)

Take support from given link : http://forums.adobe.com/message/4468...raryWorkaround
__________________
iPhone Apps Development
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump