#1  
Old 13th March 2013, 18:09
djjimmymilano djjimmymilano is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Default seņal se cae

Hola a todos, tengo un problema, de vez en cuando cuando estoy trnsmitiendo, se va la senal, tengo una buena conexion y no se porque se cae, a que se debera, necesito su ayudaaaaa
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th March 2013, 18:39
athlon1 athlon1 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Orlando, Florida
Posts: 73
Default

what settings are you using for broadcasting? Are you using procaster or studio, etc?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump