#11  
Old 19th May 2009, 11:29
paul167 paul167 is offline
Livestream Software Engineer
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 190
Default Procaster chat issues

Thanks everyone for reporting this issue, it should be fixed now if you clear your cache.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19th May 2009, 11:49
betatester030 betatester030 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 12
Default

didnt work for me.

deleted browser cache in IE+FF,
still no go -.-

Last edited by betatester030; 19th May 2009 at 12:02.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 19th May 2009, 12:02
blueridgebruce blueridgebruce is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 49
Default

Nothing fixed for me by clearing cache.

Deleted cache in IE and Chrome

Last edited by blueridgebruce; 19th May 2009 at 14:19.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 19th May 2009, 12:09
blueridgebruce blueridgebruce is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 49
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by paul167 View Post
Thanks everyone for reporting this issue, it should be fixed now if you clear your cache.
So Paul, the above is your first post to the forum... how do you know that the "...issue... should be fixed now?" Are you a moderator or connected with lifestream? Just curious.

Sorry... just noticed you are a Lifestream Software Engineer. That didn't show up originally on your post. Any word on why clearing cache had no effect?

Last edited by blueridgebruce; 19th May 2009 at 14:20.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19th May 2009, 17:29
betatester030 betatester030 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 12
Default

/bump

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19th May 2009, 22:00
Natose Natose is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Posts: 2
Default

Problem still persists for me as well.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19th May 2009, 22:11
blueridgebruce blueridgebruce is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 49
Unhappy

Oh well... there's always tomorrow and at least I can stream.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 20th May 2009, 07:17
betatester030 betatester030 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 12
Default

/bump


any solutions?
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 20th May 2009, 10:16
paul167 paul167 is offline
Livestream Software Engineer
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 190
Default

Yes, I'm the software engineer working on this issue. Sorry about the confusion.
I'm having trouble reproducing the error. Just to be clear, are you seeing the same error as before (posted at the begining of the thread) ?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 20th May 2009, 10:22
betatester030 betatester030 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 12
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by paul167 View Post
Yes, I'm the software engineer working on this issue. Sorry about the confusion.
I'm having trouble reproducing the error. Just to be clear, are you seeing the same error as before (posted at the begining of the thread) ?
Yes still the same problem.

You can stream but canīt chat, seems like the link which is integred in ProCaster is the "old" Moguls, just a guess..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump