#1  
Old 2nd April 2014, 14:47
israelwoods israelwoods is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 4
Angry Live Procaster does not work

Because my Live Procaster is so so this image link ( http://i.imgur.com/BqoW0xW.png ).
I press the "Go live" it all goes well and that paresse ta live more when you enter the no ta my channel, so appears the symbol of the're vivo.Eu've seen the support and can not find ...
Auguem can help me please?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 2nd April 2014, 15:02
bblinder bblinder is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 110
Default

Please note the error message in the lower left corner. Your CPU is tasked to capacity, and it's dropping your connection.

Please check that you have no other programs running. I also recommend temporarily disabling any anti-virus programs, as those will usually block certain internet ports in addition to hogging CPU resources.
__________________
Brandon

Livestream Producer Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bugs, error, live, livestream procaster

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump