#1  
Old 3rd March 2010, 08:08
veevee veevee is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
Default Port 554 instead of 1935?

Hi everybody,

I'm new to streaming and trying to feed a stream into livestream.com originating from the Darwin Streaming Server. Unfortunately, it seems I am required to connect to the host rtppublish.livestream.com on port 1935. The DSS can only run outgoing rtsp connections on port 554. I tried everything. Quicktime broadcaster accepts a hostname like rtppublish.livestream.com:1935 but the DSS doesn't.

Thanks for your input
V.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14th April 2013, 15:28
tiffanyradio tiffanyradio is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Default Hola

Usa los 2 puertos
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump