#1  
Old 16th February 2014, 12:10
DMacstudios DMacstudios is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Default Video frame rate and info showing on screen

I am using a new system with Windows 7 Professional.

When I stream there is screen resolution and stream information running in the bottom right corner. I have the system set to basic Aero and do not know how to get rid of this display.

I have searched your forums but could not find anything that referrers to this issue.

Please help.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Procaster screen cap 1.jpg (47.9 KB, 1 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18th February 2014, 14:09
DMacstudios DMacstudios is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2
Talking The solution is cntrl-shift-alt-I

I don't know what people are talking about. I got great support from Livestream procaster. They were clear and the answer worked!

Cntrl-Shift-Alt-I for PC
Command-Shift-alt-I for Mac!

Thank you Procaster and Livestream!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
aero, display, issues, screen, win 7

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump