#1  
Old 24th November 2012, 05:04
MonthOLDpickle MonthOLDpickle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Default How do I get it looking nicer?

So I assume free is limited to 500 (496)..but anyways I play on a 1920x1200 resolution. Looking at my channel it only covers 50% of the screen. So basically at full screen its still relatively small...


How do I do this?

Last edited by MonthOLDpickle; 24th November 2012 at 06:37.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 24th November 2012, 19:47
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

Free channels have no bit rate limit when using Procaster. Could you provide more details regarding your workflow, programs, content, etc?
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25th November 2012, 08:55
MonthOLDpickle MonthOLDpickle is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Podcaster, livestream..any video game (PS2/ WoW).

My internet is 60mb down/12mb down.

Need any more information?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27th November 2012, 11:45
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

I reviewed the clips in your Studio and it seems like the entire content of the game is being recorded properly. If you're still experiencing this issue, please create a test broadcast of this behavior and include the permalink for review.
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
connection, lost

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump