#1  
Old 16th October 2012, 13:08
vasko444 vasko444 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 14
Angry When the library gets full...

When the library (for free users) gets full, how about you inform your users with a message something like "There's no more memory for your library. Please, delete something!", instead of automatically deleting my storyboards?! I just finished a new storyboard earlier today and I just got back to put it in the auto-pilot and it had vanished! All that work for nothing! Thank god I'm not a premium user, otherwise I would have spent my money for nothing!

So like I said, put a message that the memory is full and disable the upload, instead of deleting storyboards!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18th October 2012, 10:57
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

vasko444,

Thanks for your feedback. You can keep track of your storage in the billing tab of your account center. While free customers are limited to 10GB of storage, Premium customers are upgraded to 1TB of storage.
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump