#1  
Old 5th November 2012, 05:24
axlerose axlerose is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3
Default Multiple channel streaming

Hi, I need to stream a conference in more than one language
usually when this happens I use more computer where I run an instance of Procaster

the video and the same and changing only the audio is there any solution that allows me to not use more computer
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 6th November 2012, 13:49
ernielive's Avatar
ernielive ernielive is offline
Livestream Producer Support
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 1,489
Default

axlerose,

Unfortunately you're limited to one instance of Procaster per encoding machine.
__________________
Ernie
Livestream Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 17th February 2014, 12:57
lisakahl lisakahl is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 5
Default

Is it possible for Procaster to stream multiple channels. And is it possible that streaming video is same and only the audio is change.?
__________________
stream live tv
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump