#11  
Old 23rd October 2008, 15:05
davidaron davidaron is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 585
Send a message via Skype™ to davidaron
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nik_Ita_969 View Post
Yes i can! I setted the Auto go-live, i tryied to change Name and passwd (i tyed with iw_television, IW_Television) Gggrr but in Mogulus don't happen nothing: i was, with my Mac logged in in Qik and Mogulus at the same time. Where is the problem so? Must i create a "live" Storyboard first?
Nik_Ita,

No, no need to create a storyboard. it should create one for you in the studio called "Recordings" when you go "live". Check to see if one was created, and you will know that it worked.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 23rd October 2008, 16:22
Nik_Ita_969 Nik_Ita_969 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidaron View Post
Nik_Ita,

No, no need to create a storyboard. it should create one for you in the studio called "Recordings" when you go "live". Check to see if one was created, and you will know that it worked.
And i don't need to set the cam type in the camera pannel?

P.S.: i love to resole quickly this problem couse tomorrow i desire make a big live

Last edited by Nik_Ita_969; 23rd October 2008 at 17:28.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 23rd October 2008, 17:30
Nik_Ita_969 Nik_Ita_969 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Default

I don't know what i done this evening but 5 mins ago everething work good!
Have long life Qik and Mogulus!!!!

P.S.: i wait u all tomorrow at 6:00 PM (GTM +1) there will be a Surprise.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 23rd October 2008, 19:47
benhomer benhomer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 570
Default

These issues should be fixed now, if anyone is still experiencing them or sees this occur again let us know.

-Ben
Mogulus Support
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 24th October 2008, 11:42
Nik_Ita_969 Nik_Ita_969 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidaron View Post
Ben,

When I close the qik application on the phone, the qik broadcast hangs indefinitely on the last frame of video. I have to go into the studio to resume the autopilot manually. In other words, the recording continues in the studio during auto-live on qik.

-David
Also in my channel (ITALIAN WALKERS - Television) i have the same problem: when we close the Qik application in our channel the recording go on and we must login to stop it.
There is a solution?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
qik

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump