#1  
Old 13th February 2010, 12:09
DeatorFM DeatorFM is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Exclamation Help!

I have switched on the Re import of one of my Cilips. Can I stop that?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 13th February 2010, 13:07
DeatorFM DeatorFM is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Default

[QUOTE=DeatorFM;9405]I have switched on the Re import of one of my Cilips. Can I stop that?[/

No one can help me?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
import, stopping, technical support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump