#1  
Old 10th October 2008, 15:18
Spurple Spurple is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
Default Can you delete uploaded videos from computer?

After I upload a video from my hard drive and have it playing on my channel and all that, can I delete the original file from me computer and still have it play normally on mogulus? Or do I have to keep the originals of everything I upload?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th October 2008, 19:17
Lurknjerk Lurknjerk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
Default

yes you can, because the uploaded video is on their server. I would still keep it if you can't easily get a backup of it. The upload may screw up or be accidentally deleted. Never hurts to be safe.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11th October 2008, 14:32
MehfilClassicTV MehfilClassicTV is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 36
Default

You can even delete the videos that you already added into a storyboard. Safes scrolling.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump