#1  
Old 8th October 2008, 04:21
YZ250 YZ250 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default That Spinning Thingy

Hi,

Does anyone know how I can eliminate that spinning thingy down the bottom of our channel

www.mogulus.com/adrenalinfactor
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th October 2008, 05:04
Lurknjerk Lurknjerk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
Default

There is no spinning thingy, unless you are seeing an ad, which you cannot remove from the channel as of yet. Install adblock plus on firefox if you want to see them gone.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 9th October 2008, 19:33
YZ250 YZ250 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default

Well maybe I should be more precise

In the Studio under Style channel you can select 5 Different effects, they appear where the lower 3rd Graphic text is placed. and they do spin etc.

I want to have nothing in that area, but are unable to see how its diabled, it is not related to the commercials

Thanks for your help
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10th October 2008, 04:26
davidaron davidaron is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 586
Send a message via Skype™ to davidaron
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by YZ250 View Post
Well maybe I should be more precise

In the Studio under Style channel you can select 5 Different effects, they appear where the lower 3rd Graphic text is placed. and they do spin etc.

I want to have nothing in that area, but are unable to see how its diabled, it is not related to the commercials

Thanks for your help
Wicked channel!

Have you tried hiding it or deleting it from the "overlays" tab in the main "Mix Live" pane in the studio?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11th October 2008, 02:00
YZ250 YZ250 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by davidaron View Post
Wicked channel!

Have you tried hiding it or deleting it from the "overlays" tab in the main "Mix Live" pane in the studio?
Thanks mate, were still adding content at the moment.

I hit hide button and that does the trick, it looks like if you want to have titles on you also have to have the spinning thingy lol

www.mogulus.com/adrenalinfactor
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump