#1  
Old 14th November 2009, 03:38
ac_44 ac_44 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default Procaster Crash?

I'm using Procaster to stream my computer screen while running Photoshop Elements. The first time I used it I was able to get it to work for a good hour or so, but then it caused my computer to freeze up and become glitchy. I restarted my computer and attempted to run Procaster again but now I can't get it to run for more than five or six minutes before it ends the connection. After this happens I can't get it to run at all without ending its process. What's causing this to happen?


Sorry, I just realized there's a Procaster thread I should've posted this to.

Last edited by ac_44; 14th November 2009 at 03:47.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 9th December 2009, 05:56
r0yale r0yale is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
Default

I have the same problem, I'll try to find your thread in the procaster forum
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
crash, offline, procaster

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump