#1  
Old 26th September 2008, 14:08
Rurick Rurick is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default Autopilot repeats

So I just put a bunch of videos onto autopilot for the first time and like the first three keep repeating..

It doesn't go on after that,
Any ideas/help?

Last edited by Rurick; 26th September 2008 at 15:33.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26th September 2008, 14:55
Lurknjerk Lurknjerk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
Default

rurick my love, you must click restart auto pilot. the repeat happens randomly and the only way to mend it is to restart the auto pilot or interrupt it, then resume it. Resume doesn't always work though
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26th September 2008, 15:31
Rurick Rurick is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default

Tried that. Many times, I have a list of things but it'll still only play the first three
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27th September 2008, 04:13
davidaron davidaron is offline
Livestream Community Help
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 586
Send a message via Skype™ to davidaron
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rurick View Post
Tried that. Many times, I have a list of things but it'll still only play the first three
Rurick:
Try deleting the storyboard that causes the problem from the library altogether and see what happens. Does the autopilot continue now?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27th September 2008, 11:13
Rurick Rurick is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default

See I keep changing up what the first ones are and they only play the first few. Idk what's wrong with it.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27th September 2008, 14:12
Rurick Rurick is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
Default

If someone with experience wants to come in and be admin for a while and see if they can fix the auto-pilot I'm game.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27th September 2008, 14:12
Lurknjerk Lurknjerk is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
Default

Try removing everything from the auto pilot, then play something manually, then add everything back. See if that doesn't work.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump