#1  
Old 3rd September 2009, 16:28
free2live2 free2live2 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 3
Angry screen broadcasting live went wrong

I need someone to answer my urgent questions. I am a first time user and had a guest to interview using the screen shot the guest using skype video call. I had everything set up but the problem was I could not get to adjust the size box around the skype frame, plus there was no 2D OR 3D mix it was missing, it only had zoom in and out symbol. I had pressed onto the camera and screen then live. I kept repeating this 7 times.What did I do wrong there? I had to cancel the live show its was a nightmare. Iam using the free version and using it for business porpose had spent all day emailing subscribers it does not reflect good onto my business..help!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 3rd September 2009, 17:16
Aikatears Aikatears is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 120
Default

try the webcam feature you get 2d and 3d mixes in that screen you can resize the window to match not sure with the webcam only part
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump