#1  
Old 18th September 2008, 18:11
drfalk4 drfalk4 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Default How to set URL for Flash Media Encoder for Mogulus

I downloaded the Adobe 2.5 Flash Encoder as provided inside the studio link, but I have no idea how to tie this to my own mogulus tv station. How do you set up the URL in Adobe Flash encoder so it points and delivers to my mogulus station? Or is this simply impossible?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18th September 2008, 18:19
benhomer benhomer is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 570
Default

Step by step instructions for cofiguring FME to work with Mogulus can be found here:
http://www.mogulus.com/userguide/ind...r_with_Mogulus

Ben
Mogulus Support
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19th September 2008, 22:35
YZ250 YZ250 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 13
Default

Hi,

Ive followed the guide but still keep getting disconnection. Also in my studio the camera does not show up when using the Adobe Flash Encoder, it all works fine when not using the Adobe Encoder.

Also where is this found ? * Set isAutoLive=true if you want the feed to go live on your channel immediately bypassing the need to cue the camera and press record in the Studio.

* Set isAutoLive=false if you simply want the feed to appear as a camera in your Mogulus studio and manually control it when you cue it and go live from the studio. By doing this the Flash Media Encoder signal will show up as "External Feed" in the cameras menu and you will be able to add graphic overlays and use the studio as if it is a separate camera.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump