#1  
Old 19th July 2009, 20:06
fjsc1 fjsc1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1
Default record screen area options request

When recording a screen area, it is really silly that the aspect ratio of the recording area is fixed based on the screen resolution. What if I want to record the contents of a window? I can't really.

It would also be nice to be able to disable the graphic showing the edges of the recording area as they recieve mouseover info and clicks which can disrupt the thing you are recording if it uses hot corners or anything like that.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20th July 2009, 05:35
Luin71 Luin71 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6
Default

Yeah like that too ... All games arent in same resulotion as the screen...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump