#1  
Old 14th July 2009, 16:59
Sephentos Sephentos is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2
Default Preferences of Procasters freezing

When I start my Procaster and click on Preferences to change some settings the client freezes and I cant open it anymore. I cant close it with the task manager, because it dont reply. I can do nothing, its freezing my computer.

What I can do?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 14th July 2009, 17:37
liorm liorm is offline
Procaster Team
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 396
Cool

Hi

Sorry to hear about that. there must be a camera device that Procaster freezes on. you can uninstall some cameras/devices. also, check the procedures at http://www.livestream.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1019 to send us the logs/xmls if needed.


thanks
Lior Messinger
VP of Game & Desktop Products
Livestream
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 14th July 2009, 17:56
Sephentos Sephentos is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by liorm View Post
Hi

Sorry to hear about that. there must be a camera device that Procaster freezes on. you can uninstall some cameras/devices. also, check the procedures at http://www.livestream.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1019 to send us the logs/xmls if needed.


thanks
Lior Messinger
VP of Game & Desktop Products
Livestream

lol i dont delete my devices of my camera O_o
there must be another way -.-
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump